About

As a group of greater Grand Rapids area Brewers, in collaboration with Beer Centric Businesses, we work to celebrate, promote, and raise awareness of the craft brewing culture of our community.

Executive Board

cropped-BeerCityLogo-1.pngJackson Van Dyke, President
Harmony Brewing Company

president@beercityguild.com

Mitch Ermatinger, Vice President
Speciation Artisan Ales

vicepresident@beercityguild.com

Max Trierweiler, Treasurer
Mitten Brewing Company
treasurer@beercityguild.com

Chad Atherton, Events
Founders Brewing
events@beercityguild.com

Tim Wille, Government Affairs & Events
Alliance Beverage
backroom@beercityguild.com

Jonathan Ward, Marketing
Brewery Vivant
marketing@beercityguild.com

Eric Plata, Education
Perrin Brewing
education@beercityguild.com

Kate Lieto, Secretary
Experience Grand Rapids
secretary@beercityguild.com

flight